Annual Platinum and Gold Sponsors

ServiceMaster

MEMBERS’ CREDENTIALS

Tee Whitlow and Stu Hanckel, Dominion's CFM

Tee Whitlow and Stu Hanckel, Dominion’s CFM

The Richmond Chapter of IFMA is very proud to have many members who have become certified.   Below is a list of members who have achieved excellence in the profession and deserve to be recognized. Please accept our Congratulations!

CFM

Josh Andelin, CFM
College of William & Mary, Building Engineer
josh.andelin@gmail.com

Floyd S. Bonacorsi, CFM, FMP
ENSCO, Inc., Deputy Director of Facilities
bonacorsi.floyd@ensco.com

Melando Brown, CFM
CBRE, Facilities Manager
melando.brown@cbre.com

Bernadette B. Coleman, CFM, CPM
Brandywine Realty Trust, Senior Property Manager
bernadette.coleman@bdnreit.com

Anthony C. Corcoran, CFM
Altria Client Services, Asst. Mgr Corp Facilities & Projects
anthony.c.corcoran@altria.com

Todd M. Cosgrove, CFM
Piedmont Facilities Management, President
tcosgrove@pfmva.com

Kevin J. Fachetti, CFM, FMP
CBRE, Integrated Facilities Manger
kevin.fachetti@cbre.com

Stuart Hanckel, CFM
Dominion, Facilities Project Coordinator
m.stuart.hanckel@dom.com

Timothy M. Hume, CFM, BSFM
twohumes@yahoo.com

Sam Jennings, PE, CFM
CFM Services, President
rsamjen@comcast.net

Cassandra E. Jones, CFM
Altria Client Services, Mgr Workplace Services & Amenities
cassandra.e.jones@altria.com

Catherine D. Lee, CEFM, CFM
University of Virginia – Housing Div, Facilities Coordinator
cleegroup1@gmail.com

Ira J. Long, Jr., CFM
Maintenance Supervisor
ira.long@aecom.com

Albert L. Lunsford, CFM
Altria Client Services, Facilities Coordinator
albert.l.lunsford@altria.com

James L. Mallon, CFM
Dominion Energy, Facilities Construction Project Manager
jim.mallon@dom.com

Darlene W. Martin, CFM
Altria Client Services, Specialist, Corporate Facilities & RE
darlene.w.martin@altria.com

Terry Myatt, CFM
CBRE, Facility Manager
terry.myatt@cbre.com

Russell J. Narkie, CFM, FMP
City of Charlottesville, Structural Maintenance Manager
narkie2@charlottesville.org

Glenn Richardson, CFM
Project Manager
glenn.e.richardson@gmail.com

Ranny Robertson, RCFM
Retired
grrjr41@gmail.com

Maureen K. Roskoski, LEED, AP, CFM, SFP
Facility Engineering Associates, PC, Senior Professional
maureen.roskoski@feapc.com

Lloyd J. Vye, RCFM
Retired
bvye@comcast.net

FMP

Steve Atkins, FMP
Maintenance Operations Manager
steven.atkins@abc.virginia.gov

Blake Bishop, FMP
Willow Oaks Country Club, Facilities Manager
bbishop@willowoakscc.org

Floyd S. Bonacorsi, CFM, FMP
ENSCO, Inc., Deputy Director of Facilities
bonacorsi.floyd@ensco.com

Cameron Bridges, FMP
Ferguson Enterprises, Manager of Facilities
cameron.bridges@ferguson.com

Randolph Campbell, FMP
University of Virginia, SM McCormick Zone Manager
randy@viginia.edu

Brian Dudley, FMP
United Network of Organ Sharing Facility, Technology Specialist
brian.dudley@unos.org

 Kevin J. Fachetti, CFM, FMP
CBRE, Integrated Facilities Manger
kevin.fachetti@cbre.com

Jeffrey Godfrey, FMP
VDOT, Project Manager
jeffrey.godfrey@vdot.virginia.gov

Kenneth Hill, FMP
City of Richmond, Operations Manager
kenneth.hill@richmondgov.com

Harvey G. Jones, Sr., FMP
Dominion Energy Services, Lead Facilities Technician
Harvey.g.jones@dom.com

Kevin Linhares, FMP
VDOT, Facility Manager
kevin.linhares@vdot.virginia.gov

Wyatt Little, FMP
Virginia 529, Business Continuity Analyst
wlittle@virginia529.com

Bill Loy, FMP
AECOM/URS, Project Manager
bloy916@gmail.com

Russell J. Narkie, CFM, FMP

City of Charlottesville, Structural Maintenance Manager
narkie@charlottesville.org

Robert F. Pannell, II, FMP
Altria Client Services, Sr. Mgr Facilities Operations & Engineering
robert.f.pannell@altria.com

David Rainer, FMP
david.c.rainer@dom.com

Scott Reed, FMP
University of Virginia, Associate Director of Facilities & Resources
sar9q@services.virginia.edu

Craig Sharp, FMP
Senior Facility Manager
crig1760@gmail.com

Jeffrey Simon, FMP
City of Richmoond, Section Head
jeffrey.simon@richmondgov.com

Anthony Williams, FMP
Colonial Behavorial Health, General Services Coordinator Facilities
awilliams@colonialbh.org

SFP

Brian Dudley, FMP
United Network of Organ Sharing Facility, Technology Specialist
brian.dudley@unos.org

Maureen K. Roskoski, LEED, AP, SFP
Facility Engineering Associates, PC, Senior Professional
maureen.roskoski@feapc.com

Jeff Sechrest, SFP
Luck Stone, Facilities and Property Manager
jsechrest@luckstone.com